0 items, $0

All Game Menu

Guild wars 2 the third official novel Sea of Sorrows listed on June 25

  Good news to Guild wars 2 fans, today ArenaNet announced that the third background novel Guild wars 2, Sea of Sorrows is to meet with players on June 25.

  It is understood that this novel is written by Guild wars 2 video game designer Ree Soesbee, the story settle in 150 years before the Guild wars 2 history. In this age, it is also the period that Orr gens, and ancient dragon Zhaitan and his undead rise.

  Readers will follow a man named Cobiah Marriner, a young sailor, learned that the destruction and reconstruction of Lion’s Arch, as well as how the disaster change the lives of many people in Tyria. And at present, the grandson of Cobiah Marriner, is the commodore of Lion’s Arch, therefore you will also read many things related to eggs plot.

  The first official novel Ghosts of Ascalon is recomposed based on the game background. It tells the story of what happen to the world, 250 years after the The battle of the Ascalon. It’s the right time that the starting time of the Guild wars 2 plot. The first official novel is united creation by the famous fantasy writer, the StarCraft game background writers Jeff Grubb and Matt Forbeck.

  The Guild wars 2 second official novel is written by the famous fantasy fiction writer J. Robert King. It shows the iron hero under the epic and grand background. If you want to have a thorough understanding of the Guild wars 2 game background, you can read the novel. Edge of Destiny plot continues Ghosts of Ascalon, tells the story happened in the Guild wars 2 plot for 5 years before Tyria, catastrophic happened between 1 and 2 generation in the games.

  Through the novel players can learn Guild wars 2 plot and grasp the complicated relationships between the different races.

My Account

Email Address:


Shopping Cart