0 items, $0

All Game Menu

Guild Wars: Sea of Sorrows is available on June 25

  Name of this novel: Sea of Sorrows

  Time for sale: June 25, 2013

  Price: $8.99

  Amazon Price: $8.09

  This novel is under the background of an epic fantasy massively multiplayer online role-playing game - Guild Wars!


  The Sea of Sorrows, once called the Bay of Sirens, is a sea surrounded by Kryta, the Southern Shiverpeaks, the Tarnished Coast, Orr, and the Strait of Malchor. When the kingdom of Orr sank in the Cataclysm, the region saw a huge upswing in shipwrecks. This, along with the sinking of Orr merging the Bay of Sirens in the Gulf of Jerick, led to it being renamed to its current name. When Zhaitan awoke and Orr rose, the risen kingdom caused a cataclysmic tidal wave that washed over nearby coastal regions, including Lion's Arch and the Battle Isles.

  In lore, Southsun Cove is part of the Sea of Sorrows, but mechanically it is part of Kryta.

My Account

Email Address:


Shopping Cart